Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terri Williams

Terri Williams

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Williams
"My agent was so patient and welcoming. The interaction was positive and welcoming. I am extremely satisfied with the service I received."
Profile photo of Alexus Smith

Alexus Smith

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexus Smith
"He was such a sweet man ! I appreciate everything he helped me with."
Profile photo of Leslie Osborn

Leslie Osborn

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Osborn
"We had the pleasure of working with Austin Pees while we were moving from Florida to South Carolina. Austin was a true professional- answered all of our questions in a clear and concise manner, responded timely and made an otherwise complicated process very seamless and easy."
Profile photo of Constance Ammons

Constance Ammons

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Ammons
"Very professional and excellent in explaining things to your understanding."
Profile photo of Bernetta Sabb

Bernetta Sabb

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernetta Sabb
"Austin was wonderful very helpful explaining policy and helping to get me back with this wonderful company he is great !"
Profile photo of Brian Dean

Brian Dean

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Dean
"Triez was very knowledgeable and patient and answered all of my questions. A great experience!"
Profile photo of Pat Cipolloni

Pat Cipolloni

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Cipolloni
"Was referred by a friend. Spoke with Gage about a quote for home and auto coverage. He explained everything clearly and was quick to answer my questions. Received info through email, right away. It is a very competitive price. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lee Ann “Red” Hill

Lee Ann “Red” Hill

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Ann “Red” Hill
"Awesome service!!! And I got a cheaper price!! It only took a few minutes and I saved a lot of money!!! They are great!!!"
Profile photo of Mistie Cantey

Mistie Cantey

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mistie Cantey
"Very attentive to my needs. Asked all the right questions to get me the best policy at the best price. I wish I had called Gage years ago."
Profile photo of Kim Gibbs

Kim Gibbs

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Gibbs
"I started out with a Google search to find a new insurance company for my car and lucked up and started with State Farm. Austin and Marcus are the absolute best in the business and they were very knowledgeable and helpful for me as a new customer. I’m extremely pleased so far with my policy and hope to be a long term customer."
Profile photo of RayMo

RayMo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RayMo
"Great price! My car insurance is only $112 per month."
Profile photo of B H

B H

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B H
"I have been working with Austin for a few days on obtaining different auto insurance from my current company and also obtaining homeowners insurance on a home. I am having built in Hardeeville. Austin has been very timely on his correspondence and has been very professional in his dealings with everything. I highly recommend Insurance, especially in particular, Austin Pees. He’s everything he would want in a State Farm agent; he has your best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Hope Giambalvo

Hope Giambalvo

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Giambalvo
"Austin was beyond helpful!! I had a list of questions but Austin already had a plan in place before we spoke! As he went over the plan, all my questions were answered and more. My stress just melted away as he was able to help me beyond my expectations. Thank you for your personable service and diligence in helping your clients. This is why I have been with State Farm for over 20 years!"
Profile photo of Shun Cook

Shun Cook

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shun Cook
"They take care of me and always are on top of anything I need !"
Profile photo of Brandy Lewis

Brandy Lewis

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Lewis
"Representative I spoke with was very detailed and helped find a policy that best suits me. He was polite and very professional. Excellent service provided"
Profile photo of Eula Pack

Eula Pack

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eula Pack
"My niece recommended me to Marcus Weeks State Farm because she had high insurance with another company and she switch to them. My insurance went up with my former insurance so I decided to try State Farm and thank God I did. They welcome me with open arm and lower rate. Thank You State Farm"
Profile photo of Pam Chandler

Pam Chandler

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Chandler
"I greatly appreciate the time Gage dedicated to ensuring that I had the best coverage for me and my family. He took the time to explain everything to me. Outstanding customer service and professionalism!! Glad I made the call."
Profile photo of Walter Banks

Walter Banks

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Banks
"My experience with applying for auto insurance was totally professional. The ease and the way my agent explained the steps were informative and mad my bad day good. He brought some sunshine into my life. I feel really good about my experience with State Farm and looking to be with your company for the remainder of my days here. Thanks for all of your support and service."
Profile photo of Morgan Roach

Morgan Roach

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Roach
"Very helpful and well explained 👏 👍"
Profile photo of Katobia Sayles

Katobia Sayles

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katobia Sayles
"Great customer service and beautiful southern hospitality. I would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Saretha Youmans

Saretha Youmans

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saretha Youmans
"Triez was able to answer all of my questions and was thorough. His patience was appreciated."
Profile photo of Angela Zone

Angela Zone

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Zone
"If you need insurance check them out. I’m very satisfied with the service I’ve received from them. Professional service from Mr. Triez Cook was amazing. I love how they call to inform you on any information that’s needed so your policy won’t be affected. Check them out they will get you insured."
Profile photo of Autumn Cullen

Autumn Cullen

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Cullen
"Very in touch and friendly. Easy to contact a REAL person and they are always so nice and helpful. I will probably never leave State Farm now! So happy with Marcus and his team!"
Profile photo of Chris Jordan

Chris Jordan

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Jordan
"Triez was very patient and helpful while setting up my insurance. This was my first time getting insurance and he was able to get me the best coverage for my needs. Overall would highly recommend doing business with him."
Profile photo of Michelle boller

Michelle boller

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle boller
"The easiest process ever! I changed from progressive to State Farm and it was so simple and easy. Austin helped out so much ! He was very patient , Knowles and helpful. I saved so much by switching ! So happy I would recommend this company to everyone"