Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexis Coe

Alexis Coe

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Coe
"Awesome experience with a very knowledgeable and thorough insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Earlvin Williams

Earlvin Williams

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Earlvin Williams
"Good service as it be"
Profile photo of Patrina Shelton

Patrina Shelton

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrina Shelton
"Amazing service!!! I came in needing services asap and I was given a great quote and the process went by with a breeze. I truly appreciate the help that I was given and would definitely recommend them for your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Reynolds

Ryan Reynolds

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Reynolds
"Triez was amazing and saved us so much money! Highly recommend calling Triez!"
Profile photo of Carolyn King

Carolyn King

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn King
"Tks Triez great job!! Home and auto!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Martin Taylor

Martin Taylor

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Taylor
"Austin has an extreme sense of professionalism in his manner and his tone. He made me feel at ease through this process and I will recommend this State Farm office and Austin to all friends and family. You need to find a way to keep him on board. Thanks again for putting me at ease and everything you helped me with. Great job."
Profile photo of Mike Armstrong

Mike Armstrong

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Armstrong
"Austin was very helpful in getting me the best price for insurance given my driving record."
Profile photo of Lovley

Lovley

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lovley
"I must say Gage was very professional thorough yet down to earth he let it be known to ask questions at any time I'm so pleased thus far thank you so much !!"
Profile photo of Chosen One

Chosen One

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chosen One
"Thank you for such a good experience I couldn't ask for a better agent then Catriesk, He's very well mannered not a question I asked he couldn't answer he knows his business and he cares, So when you get somebody to work with you that cares and respectful that's awesome Good job Mr Catriez 👍"
Profile photo of William Coffey

William Coffey

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Coffey
"I want thank Gage at State Farm Insurance. Professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. Enjoyed our conversation. Easy to talk to. Explain very thing I needed to know."
Profile photo of Bobby Dixon

Bobby Dixon

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Dixon
"Very helpful!!!"
Profile photo of mark waymer

mark waymer

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark waymer
"Austin was very helpful and knowledgeable, I appreciated the time he took to explain things in detail, I certainly wish him well, and look forward to working with Austin and Marcus Weeks."
Profile photo of Rashaun Jefferson

Rashaun Jefferson

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rashaun Jefferson
"Very great customer service skills. Professional and accurate. Awesome agent and I will be referring him to others. 10 Stars is what he deserves."
Profile photo of Avni Patel

Avni Patel

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avni Patel
"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I worked with Austin and he was very informative and helped me with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Nikki Williams

Nikki Williams

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Williams
"Professional and knowledgeable. I'm so glad I switched over."
Profile photo of James Tingley

James Tingley

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Tingley
"Ben is amazingly professional,efficient and friendly. I’m very satisfied I contacted State Farm."
Profile photo of Jamie Gaffney

Jamie Gaffney

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Gaffney
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Patti Clark

Patti Clark

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Clark
"Such an awesome experience working with Gage. He was patient with answering all my question and concerns. Polite and professional. Saved us a lot of money by bundling car and home owners insurance! Thank you Gage!"
Profile photo of Krystal Elks

Krystal Elks

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Elks
"Was very helpful great job!"
Profile photo of James Daye

James Daye

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Daye
"I had a great experience with the agent Trez ( I hope I spelled it right lol) I love that he helped me out bc I was on the brink of giving up and had to wait for other insurance rates to go down. And they were really hitting me upside the head with the rates, but he told me everything I needed to know and I glad he found me, yeah you seen it right HE FOUND ME, and I highly recommend he gets a raise. THE BEST AGENT EVER"
Profile photo of Catherine Lowery

Catherine Lowery

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Lowery
"Austin is amazing at his job. He was patient and worked with me wonderfully. I absolutely recommend this company for my car insurance."
Profile photo of Nija Johnson

Nija Johnson

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nija Johnson
"Agent was very very helpful"
Profile photo of S B

S B

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S B
"Impressed with the welcome feel at Marcus Weeks State Farm. Great customer service and very informative. I’ve been with SF for auto since I could drive and now they will hold my home insurance. Check them out!"
Profile photo of Vickey kaadjed

Vickey kaadjed

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickey kaadjed
"Marcus Weeks State Farm office is literally the BEST!! Everyone there is knowledgeable in their explanation of everything! They are always there to help! I couldn’t have asked for a BETTER Insurance company!!! You should go check them out!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Turner Realtor

Rebecca Turner Realtor

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Turner Realtor
"Ben was very knowledgeable and easy to talk with about my auto, renters, and personal property insurance needs."